Search This Blog

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Survivor Update......

I'm like two weeks behind but no worries this will catch us all up.

The teams took a totally different approach to the hidden immunity idol this time. The villains agreed to throw it away.....well except for Russell and the Heroes scrambled to find it. Go figure.

Did anyone see James all slicked up for that reward challenge?? Talk about sizzle. Whoa Baby!!!

The Heroes just about won the immunity challenge..... just about but too close is not close enough.

First blind side goes to Cirie. JT screwed her over again!!! At least she wasn't bitter about it.



LAST EPISODE

I got a major problem with the challenge.
Who the hell would want to eat JUST chocolate when you haven't eaten anything but fish, rice and water (oh sorry can't forget boiled chicken)for the last like 15 days. Yeah real good choice for the body. I wasn't surprised the guys weren't overly enthusiastic about the reward. I wouldn't touch the junk either. Puking and diarrhea sounds like an excellent after dinner activity. So Jeff didn't need to get all pissy about it with Colby. Big deal!!! Chocolate!!! YECH!!!

Poor James got hurt. OK so why didn't Colby get to step in and take over after James was forced to leave? He was sitting right there. Talk about bullshit!!! And then Jeff goes on and on about the villains winning again. DUH!!! They were ahead with an extra player. No Einstein thinking on that one.

Normally, Jeff doesn't piss me off but that one definitely got me yipping at the TV screen.

JT better be careful, he's starting to scramble and since he's already won $1 million, I guess that's no surprise.

The Heroes are always ahead on any challenge and then they lose it at the last second. They better get their act together or their tribe will be gone.

Can't wait to see Boston Rob and Russell butt heads tonight.

GO HEROES GO!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment